Complete Randomness, but always the LOVE!!!

Complete randomness today ๐Ÿ˜€

Kick Start My Heart!!! Love that song, love that band. Bought their first record before they had a record deal. It was raw ๐Ÿ˜€ Actually liked it more than when they rerecorded it professionally ๐Ÿ˜€

Seeing Sarah tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜€ Farrellโ€™s in Brea ๐Ÿ˜€ She says she misses me ๐Ÿ˜€ I texted back โ€œI knowโ€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Yup, me and Han Solo ๐Ÿ˜€

Dreams, too weird to describe. Wow! That is saying something

I know the season just ended but miss watching Monrovia and Glendora perform

Amazing updated Profile Pic posts on FB this morning ๐Ÿ˜€ Dat Hurr!!!

New Dog Park is AWESOME!!!

Trying to listen to music at the same time I am typing. Not being successful ๐Ÿ˜€ Killed the tunes

Kill the Wabbit!!! Sssshhhhhh, huhuhuhuhuhuhhuhuhuh

I like cranberry juice, but not cranberries per se. I had LOTS of cranberry juice in the hospital

Felicia had a really deep post yesterday. Miss that kid. Miss all those kids

Actually slept past 6AM today. But I did go to bed around 11PM

I need to organize the email/text lists. I think a seasonal greeting in a couple of weeks would be good PR

Sarah wants to talk about band season. That will be an interesting part of our conversation. I want to know about Boyfriend, considering Sarah and I have hardly talked or texted since mid-July. I know, you know, I am the 20%

I suck ๐Ÿ˜€ I may be reincarnated as a vacuum cleaner ๐Ÿ˜€

Love you; Love all of you. Why not? ๐Ÿ˜€ God is love, we are created in Godโ€™s image

Thatโ€™s a lot of good looking out there! You Sexy Beasts!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Kick Rocksโ€ฆ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

