Facebook, Emotions, y mucho mas! AYE!

Been busy these last few weeks and I have been lagging on getting new posts up

I noticed a lot of views have been clicks from links that I have posted on FB. By the way, those of you that my not know, I have no idea who is reading what I post, unless you make a comment or like that post. IJS πŸ˜€

Well those readers who are coming to read my blog through FB links this one is for you! πŸ˜€

Other readers, I appreciate you too πŸ˜€

Whew, well emotionally I am feeling strained again. Sometime, early last week I got hit again, emotionally, regarding the incident that I posted titled Emotional Trauma. Don’t know why that happens from time to time. I said before there are a lot of triggers to that memory. But also, before that time and especially during that time, I compartmentalize extremely efficiently. When I am around others, I am totally focused on them and if anything needs to be done, I am totally into that πŸ˜€

That’s why I am so good at whatever I do πŸ˜€

I was going to post something that sounds political, but really it is just factual.

We created the problems with Iran, Iraq, and Al Queda

Really, we did

In a nutshell, you can Google the details

We supported a dictatorship in Iran since the end of WWII. By the 70’s the Iranian people were tired of his crap. He got sick and was accepted in the USA for treatment. The Iranian people wanted him back to be tried for crimes against his people. We refused; let him go to another country. Iranians got pissed. The rest is history

Iran and Iraq were at war most of the 80’s. There is an expression; the enemy of my enemy is my friend. We POURED money and weapons into Iraq to a guy named Saddam. Both countries gained nothing during their war and ended it because they just got tired of fighting. At the beginning of the FIRST war with Iraq, the reason Saddam was so confident was because his army had been trained and supplied by the USA for over 10 years

In 1979 what was the Soviet Union invaded Afghanistan. A group of fighters that fought against the Soviets for almost 10 years were a group of men from across the middle east. We trained, armed, and supplied these men, and spent almost 2 BILLION dollars doing it. When the war was over and it was time to rebuild the country, the Congress failed to send even 1 MILLION dollars for schools and roads.

FAIL

Well, again, got stuff to do. Someone send me a question or topic you want me to write about or you all are just going to get more of my ramblings πŸ˜€

Peace out Peeps! πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

