There is something about Love…

that make people a little crazy 😀 in good ways, and sometimes not so good

I commented on a friend’s FB post that whenever she posts pics with her lovely wife, they both look a little more beautiful. That was my comment, each picture she posts, they both look a little more beautiful 😀 I was so glad when a little later on another friend of hers, who I don’t know, also agreed with me 😀

The love those two people have for each other always comes through when they take pictures together. I am blessed to know and see the love in their relationship.

Another friend is very recently living on her own because of love; too much love. Don’t want to go into much detail. Love sometimes clouds our judgment. No one is ever completely right. No one is ever completely wrong. Strong-willed people will cut off their noses to spite their face. I hope within the next year some peace can be made. In the meantime, I will listen with an open heart and try to be as objective as possible 😀

Another friend is giving me a lot of space because of love. She knows A LOT about me and that I am very private (what, don’t roll your eyes, just because I have a lot to say and I blog doesn’t mean I talk about EVERYTHING!!!) (teehee) Anyways, normally we would be spending a lot of time together during the Christmas break, but she hasn’t called or texted me since two weeks ago when she asked if we could hang together. I said no, as I did the previous week also. Sigh. At some point I will be ready to see her again; we have too many mutual friends 😀

I am looking to get together with a different friend after the new year. We’ve know each other almost 4 years! Amazing! 😀 She is an extremely unique person and can’t wait to see her 😀 She will be picking the time and place we are going to hang. Hope she has plenty of time, because there’s LOTS to talk about! 😀

Well I know everyone is really busy, views are way down, relatively speaking 😀 (from 10,000-11,000 a day to 8,000-9,000 a day) 😀 I have several things I still need to do today that also involve a traveling here and there, and there 😀

Bless you all. Be safe. Look out for each other and yourself and see you soon!

Love,
RaymondArthur

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

