Love and Hate

I don’t think hate is the opposite of love. I don’t think anything as powerful as love could have any direct rival. I do think hate and evil and other negative thoughts, intentions, motivations can work against love, but not be an equal energy to love.

Speaking of energy, light has no mass but it has very powerful energy. So we, who possess the mass 😀 what kind of energy are we creating?! 😀

So I have been challenging young people with mental and physical activities, testing their boundaries. Maybe I should be more concerned with details 😀

Results the past few years have been good when it’s been time for the rubber to hit the road. I want then to be smarter sooner, and tired makes smart kids look stupid. I would hate to have a group of kids that know how to execute technically but not have the physical and mental stamina to perform those details consistently 😀

All roads lead to Rome

I was thinking earlier. I, as a performer, was most outstanding. It is really about personal desire to excel and performer initiative to be bad ass. Having seen corps that were bad ass, just because they got the crap beaten out of them to get to that point; wouldn’t want to be a part of that. I think they have been given the information they need. It will be a matter of detailing it. I must see some video and or pictures. Practice what you need to get better at; it works!

Musicians can hear if the are performing accurately. A visual performer needs to evaluate themself visually to know if they are performing correctly and what that feels like. I saw some kids yesterday at a park videoing themselves doing some “Jackass” type stunts. Surely the kids I am working with can find a park and get a friend to video themself marching around.

Love and Hate

Too many “I”s on this page

Got an email from my friend with the Podcast “Lessons in Joyful Living,” which is on the RockStarRadio Network. She has a spot for me tomorrow night to be on and interviewed 10-11pm. That’s past my bedtime 😀 That will be intersting. I have known her since 5th grade, lost track of her after HS and reconnected on FB like 7 years ago. It will be an intense conversation. Hopefully someone listening will help me start a book that needs to be written 😀

The words I am capable of expressing are golden 😀 but I think my greatest interpersonal asset is to reflectively listen to others, and I have been very selfish about that recently for reasons I cannot express.

I need to buy paint, or kids are going to be looking at orange and green lines, only 😀

Love and Hate

I love paint 😀

I hate when I procrastinate

Hey, isn’t pro- a positive perfix? I am going to end with me and my word geekness: 1540s, from Middle French procrastination and directly from Latin procrastinationem (nominative procrastinatio) “a putting off from day to day,” noun of action from past participle stem of procrastinare “put off till tomorrow, defer, delay,” from pro- “forward” (see pro-) + crastinus “belonging to tomorrow,” from cras “tomorrow,” of unknown origin.

😀

I lied. Know that what I think and do is not as important as what you think and do. I am a vessal that receives and gives goodness and greatness. I am space, defined and undefined. I speak in silence 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

