HELP!

😀

In the next couple of weeks I need to come up with a framework for my podcast 🙂 Yes, it is going to happen!

One of my favorite and one of the more popular blog posts I have is about that inner voice we all have when we talk to ourselves 🙂 I am going to use that idea and build a show around that. I know that’s very general, but I’ll break it down and make each show have a focused, concise topic

I know some people don’t really talk to themselves or at the very least not consistently. That is my challenge. I think the better and more were are engaged with ourselves socially, emotionally, and intellectually the better and more we can engage with each other and improve our interpersonal communications 😀

In prepping for my next meeting to develop my show I started researching on the Net “How to start a podcast” and looked at Podcast Alley, a site that lists popular podcasts. I wanted to see what people are listening to and how those shows are formatted. It became a little overwhelming 😀 Internet radio is still in its infancy, but it looks like it is going to take off, BIG TIME, soon

My next meeting is not for another month so I am taking a step back and just letting my own mind wrap around a concept that is very intangible at this moment and figuring out how to make it a truly marketable product 🙂

That’s where you all come in

😀

Over the years, and just recently the other day, I’ve received messages from people that I worked with or helped in some way in the past. The messages are, in general, thanks for being Me and doing what I do 😀

For clarification, I capitalized the M in Me because when a pronoun is used in place of a proper noun, you capitalize it; just saying 🙂

I would appreciate you all sharing stories about me being of help or support to you in some way; or words of encouragement that helped you through a rough patch. Not that I am ignorant, completely, of some of my consistent messages I share. I would appreciate hearing your words because I would like to reach as many people as possible, and I know there are many ways to say the same thing 😀

Thank you and hope to hear from many of you soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

