How to stay connected to Loved Ones

Psychic Energy

πŸ˜€

No, really

I was talking with a friend a few days ago in the early evening. I asked her if she had been thinking about me in the morning. She said yes. I told her I had been thinking of her too

πŸ˜€

Last summer just before going to bed I started thinking of a friend who I had not seen or talked to in a long time. He was a couple of thousand miles away at the time, but I totally visualized a scenario being there with him and getting stuff done. When I woke the next morning there was a message from him. It was a vague message like, hey let’s talk, but I knew exactly what he had in mind, and when I messaged back I told him so without being specific. He had the same thought as I did the night before. We continued a conversation that started in both of our minds the previous night

πŸ˜€

It happened. It was real

Awhile back I was with another friend when she needed to make a call to her mother, I forgot the reason the call was needed to be made. She put the call on speaker and her mother has her phone set to that “please enjoy the music while we …” It was some classical piece of music. My friend ended up leaving a message, and then she and I continued our conversation. Hours later we drove to a restaurant and as we started walking silently from the parking lot to the entrance. The song from her mother’s phone message popped into my head. As I started to whistle it simultaneously my friend started whistling it too, the exact same part of the music, five steps higher. We couldn’t have been in better time together if we had had eight clicks from a Dr. Beat

πŸ˜€

Coincidence? Maybe. Probably not

I have a cousin who I think of frequently. Her presence is very strong with me. Quite honestly I think of all my family and friends frequently, but her thoughtfulness of me keeps her presence with me stronger than most others πŸ˜€

Love you Camila!

I think part of how we connect psychically is how we connect with our soul, our essence as beings

I am going to continue this crazy, not so crazy thought, so here’s your chance to bail πŸ˜€

We are superficially a salt water sack held up by a calcium frame. What makes us unique and how we stand out as individuals is our energy, our intent, our psychic presence

Our Soul πŸ˜€

But our uniqueness is also the source of our oneness. Our souls all come from the same source. Our essence is a reflection of each other. That is how we connect psychically

We are already connected! It is just a matter of being aware, and thoughtful of each other

How you see that friend that you haven’t seen in a long time and you just click again and all that time that passed disappears; because you were never apart!

πŸ˜€

I will stay connected to you all until next time! Gotta go get some stuff done πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

