Happy Mother’s Day! :D

First there was Judaism. Then Christ preached Jewish text so naturally the people that followed him created a “new” religion. Then Muhammad preached The Word of Abraham, Moses, and Christ and the people that followed him felt the need to create another “new” religion

Really people; not making this stuff up. Look it up yourself. Christ and all the Jewish prophets are all quoted in the Koran. Verbatim πŸ˜€

All, Jews, Christians, and Muslims follow the same God. Three teams, one coach πŸ™‚

And you Christians out there, Jews don’t like their “bible” called the Old Testament. To be philosophically nit picky, you should be technically calling yourselves Judeo-Christians.

I can see why I never followed through on being a priest or a pastor, although I was a catechist for almost 3 years πŸ™‚

I believe in prayer. I believe in Angels. I believe in the soul πŸ˜€

I believe our collective souls, the souls of the past, and the souls yet to take human form power the universe. I believe our soul is eternal and is sometimes returned to another world or this world for another purpose, another opportunity

Like my soul πŸ˜€ Maybe your soul too πŸ˜€

I don’t believe in following a “religion” I understand the benefits a person can receive with regular attendance at a house of worship, just not my thing πŸ˜€

God is more effective and affective in our lives when we speak directly, and I’m old school and will refer to God as Him from time to time. He could very well be a She, and if God had a gender, God most likely would be a She. I am certain God is genderless. God told me so πŸ˜€

Faith should be simple. Love one another. There you go. That’s all you need. Love one another, no conditions πŸ™‚ If people are different than you, love them even more and appreciate their differences πŸ™‚

Yup, shameless, optimist, romantic, idealistic Ray!!!

I don’t get basic conflict between people calling others prejudiced or biased or discriminating, when you are speaking through prejudicial, biased, discriminating language! πŸ˜€

Oh the irony

Love one another. Help one another. Support one another. Teach one another. Encourage one another. Be a positive force!

Call you Mom. Take your Mom out tonight or tomorrow or cook for her or bring her food πŸ™‚ Clean her house. Do something to show you appreciate her, and how about doing that all year long and not just once a year!

To all mothers out there: May God bless and keep you close to Him forever; may God’s face shine on you always. May God be eternally kind to you, and may God give you everlasting peace

This I believe πŸ˜€

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

