Time

Can’t make up for time lost. Well, time wasn’t really lost, just spent taking care of health issues.

Checked in, had a procedure. After a week of mixed results, opted for a more extensive procedure. Results were more positive and improvement the next two weeks was consistent.

Opted to have a second procedure related to health issues I had 8+ years ago. That went very well. Finally out of hospital after another week of improvements and recovering.

I received numerous inqueries as to my whereabouts. Thank you all for the care and concern.ย 

So much unfinished thoughts about the 2014 Impulse season. I will revisit those thoughts soon.

I’m facing a number of sigficant challenges on all levels. I look forward to meeting each and everyone of them. Time answers all questions, and right now the questions seem to be almost beyond thought ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorting the rational and irrational will be an exercise in patience; something I have a plethora of: patience.

Seizing this moment, I will be better. There is no option. Because when I’m better, we all are better ๐Ÿ˜€

Amen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time

  1. Gretchen says:

    Glad to hear you are ok Ray! I was pretty worried about you when I found out you were in the hospital! Please take care of yourself and I hope you are feeling great soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Camille says:

    Love to you, primo.

Leave a Reply

