New Challenges

I make it a point to encourage people to smile. Sometimes I do it consciously; sometimes I do it unconsciously. Nothing I really make any great effort to do. I just do. Usually its as efforless as making eye ontact with someone and giving them a smile, maybe a hello or another appropriate brief greeting. Sometimes I’m in the mood to be extra nice πŸ™‚ andw I’ll give a compliment πŸ˜€

I just saw an invitation for food, friends, et. al., to gather soon. While the house would be okay, I think a location that could accomodate more than a handful of people would be more appropriate.

HARBORH HOUSE!!!!! πŸ˜€

It’s a thought πŸ™‚ I’ll marinate on this thought further

Next weekend is uncle Humberto’s 75th cumpleaΓ±os. Its going to be at a restaurant in the Burbank/Glendale area. I am going to have get over my current, temporary-permanent, physical reality very soon for this social gathering, or any others in the forseeable future. I am ready for the questions that will come. The harder part for me to deal with are the concerns and the preconceived notions, neither of which I can say or do nothing about. Everyone’s reality is formed, maintained by their unique perspective. I will do my best to appreciate that.

Beyond that, I am looking forward to re-examining what I believe about the world; what I believe about humans and human nature; and who I really am. How do I fit into, onto the blue green marble in the sky. Or do I? Either way, I’ll smile and meet all forseeable and unforseeable challenges with a positive attitude and determination to become a better peson πŸ™‚

I’m excited about opportunities coming that I cannot even imagine πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

