I Love Women❤

At the store tonight, three of my favorite cashiers, three of the most lovely and beautiful women, were working side by side, register-wise

After my transaction, and a few lasts pleasantries, one of the other cashiers commented to me, after I smiled and said hello as I was walking by,

I stopped as she began to speak…

“I was jealous when you got into her line, and not mine, but she is a beautiful woman”

Now, all three cashiers are looking, as well as all the people in the three lines

I made sure I looked all three cashiers in a eye…

Extended my arms, gesturing grandly

Spoke very deliberately

You

Are

All

Beautiful

Women

*Bowed*

Simultaneously, slightly staggered, they said

“Aawww”

“You’re a beautiful man”

“So sweet”

Smiled, turned, walked

Like a Boss

😄💯❤

About raymondarthur

Life Coach Inspiration with Straight Talk and Humor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment