Love, Respect, Honest Work

Spent 3-4 days getting this done

Reality is, it will take however long to get what needs to be done, done

Looking at what else needs to be done, I’m hopeful to achieve that in the next 7 days

Considering the pace my new life is moving, that might be all the time I have

I don’t have the feeling I used to have, that things, as much work that I’d do, things would look the same

Met a lovely young woman at the plant store today, great chat. Hope to see her again, if not, lots of other pretty ladies to talk too

Talked with Charlie today. He’s a hype. Greg Clarke, sheesh, that guy. Charlie still hovering, Photography, feet, contracting, judging

Last minute typed up activity list for tomorrow. Need pens

About raymondarthur

Life Coach Inspiration with Straight Talk and Humor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment