2023: The eyes of a Child of God, Giving my Best

A great pic from back in the day, when I was not doing my best, but through mental gymnastics, tried to convince myself and others that I was

A restart next week. Another restart. I am fortunate to have had as many restarts as I have had

Fall 2022, teaching elementary students, again, such a joy, such a reminder, we all lived in a time of innocence and enthusiasm

To see everything and everyone with those eyes again, that was the lesson, I believe

Dreams, so many for me, become reality

Dreams turn to restarts

8 months I’ll have to see what follows. The path continues or may restart again

With the eyes of a child, a child of God, go I

About raymondarthur

Life Coach Inspiration with Straight Talk and Humor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment